Author Topic: Fortnite, issue solved!  (Read 156139 times)

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2561
Fortnite, issue solved!
« on: October 14, 2018, 11:45:19 PM »
As we all know, recently we are facing some problem while playing fortnite on different consoles,
geting kicked in the first 1-3 mintues is what we see.

Thanks for all your help and reports and patience!

Here comes the latest version: V4.5.61 for addressing this issue.

http://www.reasnow.com/download/software/Cross%20Hair%20ManagerV4.5.61.zip

Please download and try.
Any feedback for this version, please just post it here.

Instructions:
1. download and upgrade your Cross Hair with this Manager
2. add a fortnite's config and mark it as start-up one,
   or activate it later after powering up Cross Hair

PS1:
we add a new feature for fortnite only,
so other games will not be troubled:)

PS2:
This version has been tested on PS4/Pro/Slim, Xbo One/X/S, SWITCH.
But it is still a beta one. Any trouble while using it, please just let us know.

PS3:
We will add this feature for V1/V3 Manager later,
please kindly give us some more patience.

Things will be solved one by one,
take it easy!

Have fun!


Sauron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2018, 11:53:22 PM »
Richard, if it is not a secret, what exactly was changed in the movement of the left stick (WASD)?

10152696

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2018, 12:06:19 AM »
Unfortunately, I am V1 T.T~~~ I have to wait.

10152696

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2018, 12:08:27 AM »
How long does it take for V1 users to use?    T.T~~  T.T~~~

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2561
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2018, 12:17:12 AM »
will provide the v1 upgrade soon,
boys are working on it right now.

As for the question from kosiro47,
WASD will work in a way as if it's a real analog stick.

Sauron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2018, 12:25:25 AM »
will provide the v1 upgrade soon,
boys are working on it right now.

As for the question from kosiro47,
WASD will work in a way as if it's a real analog stick.
Ok, thank you very much.

Joshsarden

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2018, 01:39:35 AM »
This may sound stupid, but how do I know if I can do this update or if I have to wait for v1?

Sauron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2018, 01:53:41 AM »
This may sound stupid, but how do I know if I can do this update or if I have to wait for v1?

If your hardware version > or = 1.7.6, you can flash this.

Joshsarden

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2018, 01:55:14 AM »
Thank you lol

jalynneri

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2018, 05:21:58 AM »
Hi, i recently downloaded the new software and when i got into the game after 3 minutes i got kicked out?

xxxh1ghsk1llxxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • ITALY
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2018, 07:20:39 AM »
As we all know, recently we are facing some problem while playing fortnite on different consoles,
geting kicked in the first 1-3 mintues is what we see.

Thanks for all your help and reports and patience!

Here comes the latest version: V4.5.61 for addressing this issue.

http://www.reasnow.com/download/software/Cross%20Hair%20ManagerV4.5.61.zip

Please download and try.
Any feedback for this version, please just post it here.

Instructions:
1. download and upgrade your Cross Hair with this Manager
2. add a fortnite's config and mark it as start-up one,
   or activate it later after powering up Cross Hair

PS1:
we add a new feature for fortnite only,
so other games will not be troubled:)

PS2:
This version has been tested on PS4/Pro/Slim, Xbo One/X/S, SWITCH.
But it is still a beta one. Any trouble while using it, please just let us know.

PS3:
We will add this feature for V1/V3 Manager later,
please kindly give us some more patience.

Things will be solved one by one,
take it easy!

Have fun!



Richard, it does not work. He throws me out of the game. I have updated the firmware, but it does not work ... I use xbox one S.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2561
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2018, 07:47:15 AM »
got it, will check and improve the firmware.
just wait for my new post in forum.

PS1. if you got kicked, please report your console and esimated time of that.
so we can know more about all these.

PS2. if this version works for you, please also let us know your console. thanks!
« Last Edit: October 15, 2018, 07:58:00 AM by richard »

xxxh1ghsk1llxxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • ITALY
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2018, 08:10:17 AM »
got it, will check and improve the firmware.
just wait for my new post in forum.

PS1. if you got kicked, please report your console and esimated time of that.
so we can know more about all these.

PS2. if this version works for you, please also let us know your console. thanks!


The exact time is variable, from 1 to 3 minutes. Richard, I bought your product only for FORTNITE. 4 days have passed since the problem. What should I do? I have updated the firmware, but it does not work. How long do I have to wait to play FORTNITE ???????

I play from XBOX ONE S. It has not been playing for 4 days. I have to leave FORTNITE ????

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2561
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #13 on: October 15, 2018, 08:15:35 AM »
are you sure you have activated fortnite's config?

xxxh1ghsk1llxxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • ITALY
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #14 on: October 15, 2018, 08:30:18 AM »
are you sure you have activated fortnite's config?

I have updated the firmware this way, from version 4.45.5 to version 4.5.61. Although the update does not work the same!

10152696

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2018, 08:31:56 AM »
Can I get a test kit for v1? I've been waiting a long time

xxxh1ghsk1llxxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • ITALY
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2018, 08:38:56 AM »
Can I get a test kit for v1? I've been waiting a long time


Richard, I do not understand you. Explain yourself better! I am Italian, I use a translator

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2561
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #17 on: October 15, 2018, 08:54:47 AM »
just add a fortnite's config and mark it as the start-up one,

xxxh1ghsk1llxxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • ITALY
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #18 on: October 15, 2018, 09:09:17 AM »
just add a fortnite's config and mark it as the start-up one,

Ok, after I try, I'll let you know.

10152696

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Fortnite, issue solved!
« Reply #19 on: October 15, 2018, 11:42:38 AM »
Richard, is V1 still not done? Otherwise, let's send out the V1 PS4 firmware. . I really want to try it. . T.T