Author Topic: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1  (Read 1019 times)

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #20 on: December 17, 2019, 11:53:49 AM »
if ReaSnow S1 shows a breathing color with no beeps while losing control,
that means PS4 controller authentication has failed.

1. please try a new and qualified USB cable for your PS4 controller,
a shorter is better.

2. you can also replace the USB cable between PS4 and ReaSnow S1,
occasionally, this cable will also bring similar troubles to us.

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #21 on: December 17, 2019, 12:48:30 PM »
Hi!

Sorry, it doesn’t help much! It still freezes after some gameplay!

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #22 on: December 19, 2019, 10:55:36 AM »
1. use a better USB cable for the authentication controller on USB port 1,
a shorter one is better.

2. power off your game console completely, remove the power cord.
then power on your console again

This might be some help for you!

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #23 on: January 03, 2020, 10:59:32 PM »
Thank you for reply! I had replaced the cable to qualified one, however my Razor TE gets stuck and moves in one direction when I run wired and use macros. Please re-test the device again.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #24 on: January 03, 2020, 11:57:52 PM »
can you export the config which you are using and send it to us(support@reasnow.com)?
and a video to show us your trouble will be better.

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #25 on: January 04, 2020, 10:37:57 PM »
I simply assign macros to my dualshock ps4 buttons and run them on razor TE. For example switching key is on ds ps4 and hotkey is on razor te, maybe  this causes some problems? Because as shown in the video: on elite xbox 2 series switching key and hotkey macros are both launched from elite xbox 2.

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #26 on: January 04, 2020, 10:41:34 PM »
The macros work for some time however later on my razor TE gets stuck and the character moves in one direction and the assigned buttons stop working as they did before.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #27 on: January 05, 2020, 12:10:42 AM »
we will check here.
but if you can provide the config you are using and a video,
it will be more efficient.

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #28 on: January 06, 2020, 12:00:59 AM »
I have sent your configs with buttons assignment and rapid fire macros, please wait for them from my e-mail: alenkul@rambler.ru

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #29 on: January 06, 2020, 01:07:16 AM »
The game I play is Ghost Recon Wildlands: Ghost War.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #30 on: January 06, 2020, 10:55:34 AM »
got it, will check and reply.

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #31 on: January 11, 2020, 09:27:22 PM »
Hi, Dev Team!

Any news on my request above?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2147
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #32 on: January 15, 2020, 11:58:32 AM »
we tried the config and macros, but find no similar issue here.

here are our conditions:
1. Flash Tool V5.3.42
http://www.reasnow.com/download/ReaSnowApp/ReaSnow%20Flash%20ToolV5.3.42.zip

2. ReaSnow Manager APP V1.2.31
http://www.reasnow.com/download/ReaSnowApp/ReaSnow%20Manager%20V1.2.31.apk

3. PS4 + Xbox One controller + PUBG
we have no Razer Wolverine TE in hand,
so Xbox One controller is used as a replacement.

PS4 controller "Dpad Up" is used as the switching key for the rapid fire macro,
press it, the rapid fire macro is enabled,
press it again, the rapid fire macro is disable.

Everything works as we expected.


will you face the same issue if other controllers(gamepads) are used, instead of Razer Wolverine TE?

AlenK

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Razer Wolverine Ultimate & ReaSnow S1
« Reply #33 on: January 17, 2020, 01:18:40 AM »
Thanks! Actually I use razor raiju TE for PS4, not wolverine. Ok I will check.