Author Topic: REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について  (Read 65 times)

ikasamu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について
« on: December 02, 2019, 07:11:16 PM »
PS3で、ACE COMBAT ASSULT HORIZONを、フライトスティック(Thrustmaster T-16000M FCS)をつないでみたところ、PS3コントローラーのR1ボタンだけ反応しません。(ほかのボタンは問題なく動作します。)
R1だけ、フライトスティックにアプリ上は割り当てできますが、押しても、R1として反応しません。
複数のPS3コントローラーで試しても同じでした。
また、REASNOW S1に、PS3コントローラーを接続時は、PS3のR1を直接押しても、反応しません。(ほかのL1等はちゃんと動作します。)
REASNOW S1から、外して、R1を押すとちゃんと動作します。
解決方法ご存じないでしょうか?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2059
Re: REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2019, 12:33:08 AM »
「I / Oモニター」を有効にしてから、APPの「ホーム」UIで入力と出力を確認してください。
自分で修正できない場合は、スクリーンショットをお送りください。

ikasamu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2019, 10:22:15 AM »
Dear Richard,

Please see the attached.
The attached image shows IO status when I was holding the R1 button.
It seems to work both R1 of DS3 and R1 of Flight stick at first glance.
When I push the buttons, the signs (R1) appears.


But actually R1 of Flight stick dose not work at all.
R1 of DS3 also does not work at all while connected to Reasnow S1.
When I use DS3 wihtout Reasonow S1, it works correctly.

Once I connect DS3 to Reasonow S1, R1 bottun does not work.

What should I do?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2059
Re: REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2019, 06:56:43 PM »
1.we would like to know the following details:
   firmware and app version you are using, which can be found in "Settings"-"Versions"

2. please try the following solution:
    2.1 restore ReaSnow S1 to "factory defaults" with our latest flash tool
    2.2 add a new "Controllers&Joystics" config, do not change anything in it.
          then try the R1 on PS3 controller.

3. we will test our system here, if you find anything, will reply asap.

ikasamu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: REASNOW S1 PS3 R1ボタンに割り当て不能について
« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2019, 05:56:28 PM »
Dear Richard,

firmware 5.3.25
app version 1.2.28

By the way, I tried the same thing in another game.
R1 button worked correctly.
But in ACE COMBAT ASSULT HORIZON, it won't respond.
So reasnow s1 may have trouble with a specific game?