Author Topic: Help with forza horizon 4  (Read 1006 times)

Cosmicgenome

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Help with forza horizon 4
« on: April 06, 2020, 09:17:35 AM »
Hi I wanna play forza on Xbox with my g29 if I put it in expert will it work with a shifter

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2563
Re: Help with forza horizon 4
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2020, 11:33:27 AM »
if you are planning to use our Expert Mode(beta) on Xbox one,
it will turn your G29 into a G920.
the shifter will work, but please make sure your game can accpet G920's input.

Cosmicgenome

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Help with forza horizon 4
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2020, 12:31:06 PM »
So I already tried that I don’t mind force feed back is gone or none of that but the shifter doesn’t work I made sure it was on in game I unplugged it and put it back it all of that I made sure it said g29 on the settings and I tested it in the profile for forza 3 and it working but only +/- not H shift

Cosmicgenome

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Help with forza horizon 4
« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2020, 12:36:44 PM »
And I know forza horizon 4 for sure supports H

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2563
Re: Help with forza horizon 4
« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2020, 11:05:04 AM »
please enable "I/O monitor" in "Settings" in our APP,
and then return to "HOME".
then change your shifter and check the corresponding input and output on screen.


Cosmicgenome

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Help with forza horizon 4
« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2020, 04:25:43 PM »
Ok just ordered a Bluetooth dongle for the crosshair gets here Saturday will let you know the outcome
Thank you