Author Topic: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)  (Read 55550 times)

Boblee_sw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #20 on: November 05, 2020, 01:03:52 AM »
and now i went back to the previous att and i can't use the app because it asks to make the att younger

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #21 on: November 05, 2020, 06:38:21 AM »
good night Richard.
I performed the tests as you asked!
I did the tests with the sensi suggested by you and I did the tests with my personal sensi.
my feedback is; We report problems with the anti-recoil macros, it is very weird, it is stuck and I can barely move the crosshairs with it activated. And because of that we cannot do the full test to give that feedback show to you.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #22 on: November 05, 2020, 12:30:49 PM »
1. please try this new firmware(FIX: issue with mourse movement while anti-recoil is enabled)
ReaSnow Flash Tool V5.3.100

2. iOS APP bug, we are fixing it now, will release a new version soon.

3. to test our new firmware on PS4, please remove your old config and add a new one for R6.
follow the setting recommendations carefully as instructed above.

Any feedback is welcomed!:)

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #23 on: November 06, 2020, 07:44:01 AM »
Good night Richard, I did the tests and my feedback is as follows;
I noticed that they increased the MINspeed and smoonthness to 2. I performed the test with old and new profiles, and the new one is really more precise, THANK YOU VERY MUCH for answering our call.
A negative point is that the y / x axis is heavier, and I don't use 100% of the anti-recoil macro, I like the gun to go up a bit ... And to control the recoil in the new sensitivity it is heavier.
Next update can fix this error?


Boblee, on the other hand, uses 100% of the macro and when we put it to use 100% of the macro and pull the sights up it gets very heavy, I believe it is normal, because the "macro" simulates an analog pulling down ... Me and Boblee we are trying to study a way to make this anti-recoil like a hack, if you can provide us with details on the subject we can help on this point.

I have always believed in you, this Reasnow S1 community is new and is already surprising me a lot. Everyone is to be congratulated :) <3

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #24 on: November 06, 2020, 12:33:37 PM »
@LucasTomaz
Enable "Professional Mode" in our APP,
and just increase Y/X ratio in HIP and ADS scenario,
if you need faster vertical movements.

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #25 on: November 06, 2020, 02:33:03 PM »
ok, i will do what you asked me to!
Richard, I have a good idea to pass on to you. Can you text me in private?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #26 on: November 06, 2020, 02:36:49 PM »
Hi LucasTomaz,
please send your email to support@reasnow.com,
@richard in your email. will respond asap.

Ucaio99

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #27 on: November 06, 2020, 09:53:43 PM »
alguem pode me ajuda a configurar?

Ucaio99

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #28 on: November 06, 2020, 10:10:04 PM »
can someone help me set up?

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #29 on: November 07, 2020, 05:38:51 AM »
Richard, Boblee and I are learning to play with the ballistic curve and as incredible as the old sensitivity profile with the ballistic curve seems to have surprised us a lot ...
The new profile is really having a problem on the y / x axis when the macro is active, if you can fix this error on the y / x axis we would be very grateful ...

The problem is that when the macro is active it gets heavier to pull it down, it doesn't happen in the old profile ... (and if I increase the sensitivity of the y / x more than this I lose the precision).

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #30 on: November 07, 2020, 05:40:33 AM »
Ucaio99 qual sua plataforma?
Se for Xbox me manda mensagem minha GT é yManoCostela. Manda mensagem dizendo que é do forum ok?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #31 on: November 07, 2020, 10:41:58 AM »
@LucasTomaz
thanks for the feedback!
will try and get back to you asap.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #32 on: November 11, 2020, 02:59:57 PM »
@LucasTomaz
we just released a beta version to address the issue you reported previously,
improve mouse control while an anti-recoil macro is activated.
http://www.reasnow.com/download/tmp/ReaSnow%20Flash%20Tool%20V5.3.102.zip
please try it, any feedback is welcomed!

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #33 on: November 12, 2020, 05:34:55 AM »
@Richard I have something to tell you and not if you're going to be sad ...
brother you are to be congratulated, CONGRATULATIONS.
IT WAS JUST TO IMPROVE THE X / Y AXIS AND YOU IMPROVED THE MACRO AND X / Y. BRO IN MY VIEWPOINT THIS IS PERFECT.
You can launch the update officially.
I'll alert the guys about the update and see their feedback if anyone with a different opinion warns you.
(Upgrade to ps4 too please).

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #34 on: November 12, 2020, 10:13:16 AM »
very glad to hear that! 8)
will release it soon including the improvement for PS4.

Boblee_sw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #35 on: November 13, 2020, 05:28:22 AM »
richard i ask you to launch for ps4 because i'm from the platform, and i would love to. thank you, thanks for the strength

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #36 on: November 13, 2020, 09:59:15 AM »
please upgrade to the latest versions:

firmware v5.3.100:
http://www.reasnow.com/download/tmp/ReaSnow%20Flash%20Tool%20V5.3.102.zip

app v1.3.2
which can be found in APP store(iOS),

and then add a new config for R6.

we'd appreciate any feedback you can give.

Eitamanaus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #37 on: November 23, 2020, 11:00:53 PM »
Ucaio99 qual sua plataforma?
Se for Xbox me manda mensagem minha GT é yManoCostela. Manda mensagem dizendo que é do forum ok?
mano se der para add ai, queria tirar umas duvidas sobre Curva balistica. 92 988220818

LucasTomaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #38 on: December 29, 2020, 09:14:17 AM »
Hi Richard, I don't know if you remember me! But a long time ago I asked you to improve the sensitivity of Rainbow six and with firmware version v5.3.102 you managed to achieve perfection in my view.
And since then I haven't updated the adapter, I only recently saw people talking about the new update and downloaded it to see how it is, congratulations on the improvements in other games!
But in this new update there is something that bothers me a lot; The Rainbow six's profile appeared horrible again. I think your team forgot to pass the good version of Rainbow six, which is v5.3.102.
Can you solve this problem, please?
For now I will try to download the old version until the team fixes it, please, if you can let me know I will also be grateful!

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4835
Re: (Sensibilidade de mira Rainbow Six Siege)
« Reply #39 on: December 29, 2020, 10:44:25 AM »
Hi LucasTomaz,
do you feel better with v5.3.102 than with v5.4.8, our latest firmware?