Author Topic: how can i use crosshair on PC ?  (Read 2065 times)

Rie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« on: June 22, 2021, 11:06:48 PM »
when i connect crosshair to my pc , it dosnet work , and crosshair is keep changing the light color , how to fix it ?

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2021, 11:15:36 AM »
to play games on PC with Cross Hair,
1. you will have to upgrade it to use our APP,
as shown here:
http://www.reasnow.com/forum/index.php?topic=2575.0

2. or get a ReaSnow S1

Rie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2021, 12:33:57 PM »
me is crosshair v1 which is not supported to use APP , only can change it on PC crosshair manager , and my firmware ver is latest.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2021, 03:19:42 PM »
sorry, then you will have to get a ReaSnow S1!

Cir0Brun0

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2021, 08:15:08 AM »
i have the same problem, below my cross hair versions

Cross Hair Help Information
----------------------------
Manager Ver:3.12.28
GameEngine Ver:1.31.0
Macro Ver:1.10.0
Hardware Ver:1.7.5
Firmware Ver:3.12.28
BootLoader Ver:1.22.0
SN:
----------------------------------

can i play in PC with this version?

Austin

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 89
Re: how can i use crosshair on PC ?
« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2021, 09:48:08 AM »
@Cir0Brun0
Sorry, you cannot play games on PC with CrossHair.
ReaSnow S1 will do
« Last Edit: October 27, 2021, 10:09:00 AM by richard »