Author Topic: Error Code: A00100040002 ??  (Read 11242 times)

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« on: January 06, 2022, 06:39:27 PM »
hello, i installed my reasnow 2 days ago. the first day everything is fine, and since yesterday as soon as i plug it in i have this error code? all cables are original and new. what can I do?

Austin

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 89
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2022, 08:38:11 AM »
A00100040002 means Low voltage error
Here's the solution:1.Try a new USB cable for ReaSnow S1 2.remove high power-comsuming peripherals

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2022, 04:49:31 PM »
I tried, but nothing works

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2022, 11:04:11 PM »

I use the tacpro, but even changing the cables it gives the same error. and it does this especially when I plug in the keyboard and not the mouse. a solution ? because buying that, telling us that it works with what we have, and not working ...

Austin

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 89
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2022, 10:46:39 AM »
Is there any RGB lights on your keyboard? Try to turn off the lights, and restart ReaSnow S1

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2022, 12:58:54 PM »
a video might help us to understand your issue better.

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #6 on: January 10, 2022, 05:58:34 PM »

yes, but it is off. and the first time it worked it was on

https://youtu.be/E0Cec1JNgLM

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2022, 10:32:18 AM »
maybe you can try the USB ports on the back of PS5,
and to avoid the hot air there, it's better to use a USB extender for beloader.

if these failed to help you,
can we have all the version details of your S1?
you can find them in "Settings"->"Versions" of your APP.

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #8 on: January 12, 2022, 03:23:15 AM »
APP:v1.4.3 (64bit)
Firmware:5.4.8
Hardware:1.9.5
Bootloader:3.6.0


richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #9 on: January 13, 2022, 11:57:29 AM »
please try our latest version,
app: 1.4.3
firmware: 5.4.45
it might help

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2022, 07:28:06 AM »
with the update it works. but now when i want to set the tac pro to ps4 mode it doesn't detect the keys to me. in ps3 mode it considers it as an xbox 360 controller. and in keyboard mode it works but the assignment of the directional keys and the left joysticks are considered as the same keys, suddenly in the game, there is a conflict of actions. is there a solution for it to detect it in ps4 mode? because at the first use before the bugs it detected it very well in ps4 mode. thanks in advance

Austin

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 89
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #11 on: January 14, 2022, 10:44:32 AM »
Please plug your tac pro(ps4 mode) into ReaSnow S1. Then open the app, and turn on the io monitor. Record the video while press keys.
You can upload this video to YouTube or other file sharing server, and send us the link.
« Last Edit: January 14, 2022, 10:50:43 AM by Austin »

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #12 on: January 15, 2022, 07:33:07 AM »

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #13 on: January 16, 2022, 01:54:24 PM »
there is something wrong with your RX and RY input,
please change the RX and RY modes in our APP to neutralize these inputs.

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #14 on: January 16, 2022, 08:03:18 PM »
What does RX and RY represent on app .
I touch all the keys but nothing matches

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #15 on: January 17, 2022, 02:32:56 PM »
in ps4 mode, your  tac pro will work as a PS4 controller,
RX/RY should be sticks or triggers on the controller.

currently, changing the modes of these inputs can only be found in "Controller and Joystick"->"More"->"Stick".



Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2022, 01:46:03 AM »
https://youtu.be/aNIVOpjmExM
I can't assign a key on the keyboard but my mouse can. and when I plug the tac pro directly into the console it works normally

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4069
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2022, 11:31:47 AM »
how about its keyboard mode?
can you provide more details of your trouble while using its keyboard mode with ReaSnow S1?
a screen video when the I/O monitor is enabled will be good.

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #18 on: January 18, 2022, 07:35:32 PM »

in keyboard mode, on the app the joystick and the directional keys are assigned to the same keys (WQSD) so there are 4 important keys that I cannot assign. but in ps4 mode, the joystick represents the directional pad and the directional keys the left stick of the controller

Damdam2813

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error Code: A00100040002 ??
« Reply #19 on: January 18, 2022, 07:39:00 PM »
my problem with keyboard mode is that I can't assign 4 important keys, and in ps4 mode it doesn't detect any keyboard keys. as we see in the video of the previous post, when I assign a key it displays "none"