Author Topic: Multiple input of keyborad doesn't work?(Solved)  (Read 1877 times)

saigo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Multiple input of keyborad doesn't work?(Solved)
« on: May 25, 2022, 03:35:49 PM »
I updated the firmware from 2.~(I forget) to latest one today. After that I cannot do the side step move like holding S and push D. Player Character stops if I do it now. To do the side step, it didn't need any setting. Am I missing something? btw Apex legends.
« Last Edit: June 02, 2022, 04:49:26 PM by saigo »

saigo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Multiple input of keyborad doesn't work?
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2022, 03:37:36 PM »
*holding A

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4083
Re: Multiple input of keyborad doesn't work?
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2022, 05:07:02 PM »
Please answer the following questions as many as possible,
so we can provide better support for you.

1. ReaSnow S1 firmware version/ APP version
2. your console and game
3. Which peripherals are connected to ReaSnow S1? please provide the specific model and producer.
PS: All peripherals should be connected to ReaSnow S1 first, before connecting it to a game console.
4. which config has been activated in ReaSnow S1 when you are facing this trouble?
5. a video to show us your trouble
please upload the video to youtube or other file-sharing servers, and send us the link.

saigo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Multiple input of keyborad doesn't work?
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2022, 04:48:00 PM »
For those of you who are curious about this topic, developer already adressed the issue and they created this beta firmware.↓↓↓
 
http://www.reasnow.com/download/ReaSnowApp/firmware/S1-FirmwareV5.5.40.bin