Author Topic: Mira solta sozinha  (Read 21820 times)

diogom1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Mira solta sozinha
« on: December 06, 2022, 05:33:23 AM »
Hello, I have a crossrair first generation, I play on xbox one series x, and I play pugb, but when I pull the crosshairs, it releases, even when I pull the button, it releases by itself. I have already restored the crosshair and it is up to date.
I'm waiting here for a solution, thank you in advance.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4843
Re: Mira solta sozinha
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2022, 04:30:41 PM »
Please answer the following questions as many as possible,
so we can provide better support for you.

1. Cross Hair Manager version
2. Cross Hair hardware version
3. which config has been activated in Cross Hair when you are facing this trouble?
4. a video to show us your trouble will be better
you can upload the video to youtube or some other file-sharing servers, and send us the link.

diogom1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Mira solta sozinha
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2022, 11:38:03 AM »
Goodnight.
Follows the crosshair data.

Manager View: 1.73.75
GameEngine Ver:1.31.0
Macro View: 1.10.0
Hardware Ver: 1.7.4
Firmware Ver:1.73.75

No settings were activated, I just play raw pugb, no modifications to crsshair.
When I'm in a match and I aim at a target, it keeps dropping by itself.
My game: Xbox series X

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4843
Re: Mira solta sozinha
« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2022, 06:35:42 PM »
sorry, we have some difficulties understanding your situation,
can you elaborate on it?
a video will be more efficient!

diogom1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Mira solta sozinha
« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2022, 10:48:43 AM »
Good evening, as requested, here is the video:
sight pulled, it keeps releasing by itself.

https://youtu.be/NKktW3-GG0Y

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4843
Re: Mira solta sozinha
« Reply #5 on: December 11, 2022, 12:15:02 PM »
option 1: better to try some other mouse,
option 2: try remapping LT to a keyboard button,
then move your mouse.