Author Topic: anti recoil for COD:WWII  (Read 9622 times)

ekhlious

anti recoil for COD:WWII
« on: April 08, 2018, 04:54:58 AM »
I am new to crosshair and i was looking for a script/way about anti recoil for different guns specially the Thompson in COD:WWII

ekhlious

Re: anti recoil for COD:WWII
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2018, 08:56:33 AM »
THE WAFFEE TOO..

richard

• Global Moderator
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2018, 03:01:53 PM »

ekhlious

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2018, 07:00:38 PM »
I had read that already. .did some research before posting.. i was expecting some config's from you to import that was actually made by you guy's as a developers & professional's in the field also because it's a headache to unplug from the console and re-plug into  the PC every time  to tweak a value's for various gun's

ekhlious

« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2018, 12:15:26 AM »
??

ekhlious

« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2018, 10:05:01 AM »
okay can i at-least have an editor/way to write & import my own script because the short time span for an action is 8ms in the macros manager and i need less than that to make it right and i also need to set the RS_down strength to different values in the same macro..can you please support an editor you cant be that miserly.. come on!

richard

• Global Moderator
« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2018, 10:29:10 AM »
we have marked your request, and it's reasonable.
will provide a update to support these in the future.
the specific release date might be provide later after our evaluation.

ekhlious

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2018, 08:16:37 PM »
thanks very much ,it will be highly appreciated to see those features in the future but what about at present ?cant you send me any config's to import for now off-course you guys have some ain't you playin COD or what ?just send me some man aren't you guys use the device to play or are you using cronus?? i thought you going to provide us the gamers/buyers with that.. YOU CAN EMAIL ME NO NEED TO POST THE STUFF HERE

richard