Author Topic: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.  (Read 528 times)

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« on: July 24, 2019, 08:00:18 PM »
With the last Flash Tool V5.2.51 update,in blackops 4 i saw a little bug ,while pressing "leftshift =L3" for run i noticed that the character stops to move, like blocked. Anyway i restored the firmware to the previous update and it works again. Can you help me with this?

Thanks and sorry for the english.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2019, 10:45:17 AM »
Hi R4zok, we tried V5.2.51, but find no similar trouble.
just delete your current config and add a new one,
then try again!

any feedback, please let us know!

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2019, 07:38:21 PM »
Hello Richard thanks for reply, so i ve tried to eliminate all comfigurations, and i ve restored the firmeware too but nothing changed.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2019, 10:30:28 PM »
sorry, still can't find the trouble here.
can you export and send your config to support@reasnow.com?
together with some more details of yours, such keyboard and mouse model,
console, etc.

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2019, 05:45:23 PM »
Hello richard sorry for being late, i was busy these days, i will send the configuration. Sorry again.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2019, 05:49:28 PM by R4zok »

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2019, 06:28:42 PM »
Hi,
we tried to set up a config according to your pictures,
but find no trouble at all.

We are using firmware:V5.3.0, APP: V1.2.10, right?

and here is a tip for you:
enable "I/O monitor" in "Settings" of our APP,
and return to Home UI to check all the input and output of S1.
this might help you to find out the reason.

please check the "left shift" input and its corresponding "L3" output carefully.

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2019, 06:53:12 PM »
i tried but nothing, i think it's a problem with the red strafe, because i changed it with my old keyboard logitech g510, and seems work everything with the new updates.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2019, 07:08:14 PM »
sent an email to you, please try following the pdf in it,
we will try our best to help.

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #8 on: August 14, 2019, 09:34:33 PM »
thanks, i sent the email with the file.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #9 on: August 15, 2019, 11:30:10 AM »
replied, please try the patch for you!

R4zok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2019, 05:25:02 AM »
It works! thank you for the support richard.

richard

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2067
Re: Some bug in bo4 with new flashtool update.
« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2019, 11:20:47 AM »
 :D